Questions?    (361) 578-9836    info@urbanvictoria.com

Contact Us

Get In Touch!

Urban Engineering strives to provide the best service possible with every contact!

We operate in an industry built on trust. This can only be achieved through excellent communication and experienced support.

Contact us today! Your email address will not be published or shared with any third party. Required fields are marked.

Get Directions

Urban Engineering
2004 N. Commerce St.
Victoria, TX 77901
(361) 578-9836
(361) 576-9836 (fax)
TREF# F-160

Thomas A. Schmidt, P.E.
2004 N. Commerce St.
Victoria, TX 77901
(361) 578-9836
tschmidt@urbanvictoria.com

Ray M. Bridges, P.E.
2004 N. Commerce St.
Victoria, TX 77901
(361) 578-9836
rbridges@urbanvictoria.com

Matt A. Glaze, P.E.
2004 N. Commerce St.
Victoria, TX 77901
(361) 578-9836
mglaze@urbanvictoria.com

Cheyanne B. Fromme, P.E.
2004 N. Commerce St.
Victoria, TX 77901
(361) 578-9836
cbode@urbanvictoria.com

Terry T. Ruddick, R.P.L.S.
Urban Surveying, Inc.
2004 N. Commerce St.
Victoria, TX 77901
(361) 578-9837
truddick@urbansurveying.com

Don W. Dieringer, R.P.L.S.
Urban Surveying, Inc.
104 E. French St.
Cuero, TX 77954
(361) 277-9061
ddieringer@urbansurveying.com

Michael K. Williams, R.P.L.S.
Urban Surveying, Inc.
12675 Silicon Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249
(210) 267-8654
mwilliams@urbansurveying.com